UCA names students to President and Deans List

The following students were named to the University of Central Arkansas at Conway’s Presidential Scholar List. This news agency published some last week, but the list that was sent to the newspaper from the college was not complete with students from our coverage area. Justin Stauffer, Cave City, President’s List. Emily Tayler of Mammoth Spring, Deans List. Ashlyn Sanders, Salem, Dean’s List

Related Post