Triple Nickel, formed in 2015, features Congressman Rick Crawford from the first district of Arkansas. Rick’s love for music and performing prompted him to assemble some of the most seasoned musicians in NEA to form Triple Nickle. The band has been featured at numerous festivals and county fairs, as well as notable political events across the country including the 2016 Republican National Convention in Cleveland, Ohio. The band’s music features classic rock and country and some original tunes as well.

Band members are: Congressman Rick Crawford- Guitar/Vocals; Gary Cremeens Rhythm Guitar/Harmony Vocals; Randy Loyd – Bass; Alex Carson – Electric Guitar; Bryce Anderson – Keys; Kevin King – Drums/Harmony Vocals; Sherrie Mitchell-Vocals/Harmony Vocals