Coldwell Banker team shines bright at the Tri-County Realtors Awards

On Nov. 18, at the Annual Tri-County Board of Realtors Awards night, Coldwell Banker Real Estate Company’s team brought home numerous awards.
These include, for “Team Shackelford”, Jeff and Emily Shackelford won the Platinum Award for the Arkansas Board of Realtor Excellence Awards.
Phillip Orr won the Diamond Award. Jessie Friend and Jeff Stone won Platinum as well. Ryan Lamb and Lisa Reeves won awards as well.
Emily, who has served three terms as President of the Tri County Board of Realtors passed the torch to Randy Durdin.
Other officers for 2023 include Vice President Yvonne Cooper, Secretary Julie Decker and our board of directors Melissa Smith, Michael Wright and Cathy Johnson.
Fran West was named Realtor of the Year, Fran West and Rookie of the Year, Katie Jenkins.

Related Post