Kelsey Miller, of Highland, has been named to the Spring 2023 Chancellor’s List at the University of Arkansas at Little Rock.UA Little Rock recognizes superior academic performance at the end of each semester. To be named to the UA Little Rock Chancellor’s List, a student must have completed at least nine credit hours with a 3.9 GPA or higher. Hannah Rikard of Cherokee Village, was named to the The University of Arkansas at Little Rock Dean’s List. To be on the Dean’s List, UA Little Rock students must earn at least nine credit hours and maintain at least a3.5 GPA. Camden Mount, of Cherokee Village was named to the University of Mississippi’s Spring 2023 Hon-or Roll lists. Mount, majoring in Political Science, was named to the Chancellor’s Honor Roll, which is reserved for students who earn a semester GPA of 3.75-4.00.The University of Central Arkansas congratulated more than1,130 students who were named as Presidential Scholars. The Presidential Scholars from the area were: Matthew Graddy of Cherokee Village, Jillian Shortnacy of Cherokee Village and Ashton Webber of Ash Flat. Michael L Brun-er of Highland, was named to the Spring2023 Dean’s List at the University of Central Arkansas. Bruner was among more than1,300 students named to the spring 2023Dean’s List. Eligibility on the Dean’s List requires at least a 3.5GPA with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours. Kimberly Ann Crabb earned a 3.5GPA or higher in the Spring 2023 semester, securing a reputable position on Southern Arkansas University’s Dean’s List. Crabb isa sophomore Pre-Art Therapy major from Hardy. A total of 551students were honored on this semester’s Dean’s List.